Are you a Member or Pass Holder?

Upcoming Events

9th Annual New Play Festival

Friday, March 15, 2024   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, March 16, 2024   2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, March 16, 2024   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Thursday, March 21, 2024   2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, March 22, 2024   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, March 23, 2024   2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, March 23, 2024   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

The Prom

Friday, April 19, 2024   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, April 20, 2024   2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, April 20, 2024   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Thursday, April 25, 2024   11:00 AM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, April 26, 2024   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, April 27, 2024   2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, April 27, 2024   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

Tape

Thursday, May 16, 2024   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, May 17, 2024   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, May 18, 2024   2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, May 18, 2024   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, May 19, 2024   2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
About San Diego City College Theatre
1313 Park Blvd, San Diego, CA 92101
619-388-3088